I’m back

I’m back, I took some time off, mostly due to laziness, but I’m going try and post more often, several times a week if possible.  Here are a few updates: 

  • The most recent issue of Obscene came a few weeks ago; I’ll post my pages soon.
  • I am working on my top 10 records of 2009.
  • I am working on the next issue of Obscene; I have an interview of one of the guys from Kottonmouth Kings.  I did the interview and will do the layout as well. I’ll probably design 10-12 pages in total. I also may do an in person interview with Pennywise in the near future.

 First up though is a tribute to Prince Paul.

~ by silentium1 on December 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
