Upcoming Interviews

Some good news from Obscene.  They’ve lined up an in person interview with Cypress Hill and have asked me to do it.  It should happen in the next few months.  I was a big fan of their first two records and they’re recent release, Rise Up is really good.

Also, I lined up an email interview with Sage Francis, He has been one of my favorite artists for a while now and its an honor to interview hi.  I just sent him the questions.  I probably publish an edited version in Obscene and will publish it in its entirety here.

~ by silentium1 on May 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
