Update

I finished the Christian Mistress interview and just finalized the layout for the article.  I’ll be posting the entire interview, as well as the magazine article soon.

I am also working on an interview with Rebecca from the band Subrosa. Their new album, “No Help for the Mighty One” is an incredible album and even though the year is still young, it’s a strong contender for album of the year, so I am really excited about the interview.  In the few emails we’ve exchanged, she seems like a really cool person, so I’m interested in what she has to say.  Once I have the interview ready, I’ll post it in its entirety here.

As for Obscene, I’m doing the entire layout this time, so it’s a lot of work, hopefully it turns out good.  The magazine should go to print pretty soon.

~ by silentium1 on March 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
