Brother Ali – Writer’s Block

My first post of the New Year and it’s a good one! 

A brand New Year and a brand new Brother Ali track….a great way to start out the year. Not sure if this means a new album is on the horizon but I’ll take whatever I can get from the one of the best MC’s in the game. This time he comes at with a track produced by Jake One.  Personally, I haven’t been a big fan of Jake’s work in the past and I really love the way Ali sounds over beats by Ant, but I have to say this track works.

Here’s the Youtube video:

Check out Ali’s Facebook for a download.

~ by silentium1 on January 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
