Update

So, as you may have read, my hard drive failed on me a few weeks ago. With a full-time day job, school and three kids playing softball/baseball (two of which I coach), I was already really behind on my writing, as well as my work on Sentire, Obscene and Frugalflies.  The computer problems just escalated that.

Well, I finally got the computer repaired and I was, with the help of my brother, able to recover most of the stuff on the old drive and I’m back up and running, albeit still backlogged. 

I have received a lot of promos over the last two months and was planning on writing full reviews for many of them but I just don’t have the time, so I’ve decided to take a handful of the promos and write a quick blurb about each, nothing in depth or detailed, just a brief description and a recommendation. In addition, I do have a few more detailed write-ups for several albums.

~ by silentium1 on April 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
